Management Team


The election of members of National Administrative Council  of NANPF which took place in Abuja on the 4th of December 2018 in line with the  relevant provisions of its Constitution, the following officials were elected and appointed as members of the National Administrative Council of the Nigeria Players Union.

1 Tijani  Babaginda  (MON)  President

2 Clement Temile  1st  Vice President

3 Elisha  Golbe 2nd Vice  President

4 Patrick  Pascal (MON) Fin. Secretary

5 Edema  Fuludu Treasurer

6 Shuaibu Yakubu P.R.O

7  Mutiu  Adepoju (MON) Trustee

8  Abdul Sule,  Trustee

9 Victor Ezeji, Trustee

10  Chikelue Ileonyosi,  Internal  Auditor  1

11 Ekpo   Efionwan, Internal Auditor  2

13 Ogidi Muhammed  Mutairu,   Ex Officio .

14  Austin Popo General Secretary

  1. Matthew Chukwuemeka DGS

16  Stephen Cole  AGS (youth dev)

17  Danladi  Musa AGS (communication),

18 David Aigbovo AGS (operations)

19 Tony Adiele AGS (special duties)

20 Joshua Kator AGS ( nig players in diaspora)

21  Barr Audu Muhammed Lawal,  Legal adviser